26 Things – November 2010

26 things is a photographic exercise published by sh1ft.org. A new list was published for November, just around the time I started Project365. I thought I could use 26 things as inspiration and to get myself thinking more about the photos I took.

I didn’t quite achieve all 26 things this time (in fairness it was a busy month), but here’s how I did:
1. Tall
2. Amazing
3. Round
4. Hidden
5. Green
6. An animal
7. Dirty
8. Early
9. Weather
10. An arrow
11. Curve
12. Tomorrow
13. Inside
14. A ceiling
15. Watch out
16. Key
17. Reflection
18. Track
19. Framed
20. Busy
21. Strange
22. Upside down
23. Spots
24. Shoes
25. Weathered
26. Sunday morning

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

