Project 365 – Day One, Roses

image

I have some beautiful roses sitting in my windowsill right now. They make me smile every time I see them, not least because they remind me of the rather wonderful person who gave them to me. What better way to start the project than with something happy.

Oh, in case you’re wondering, the effects were done by an app called Retro Camera on my HTC. I’ve not edited the photo at all myself.

I’m not going to do a post everyday with my photos. Instead I’ll upload them to flickr and do a blog summary every now and then.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

